Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
FPT version for Q85 chipset (Lenovo M83)
Last Post: Maxinator500
Today 10:10 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
Asus P5VD2-VM SE Q6600, microcode update
Last Post: jollystukas
Today 07:04 PM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Dell Alienware 14 (2013) White...
Last Post: states_credits_03
Today 04:39 PM
» Replies: 22
» Views: 6620
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad T540p (GMETxxW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 02:57 PM
» Replies: 101
» Views: 32928
[AMIBCP] Tuning "MSI PRO B550M-P GEN3" b...
Last Post: Rck
Today 12:57 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
Helios 300 ph317-54 unlock request
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 12:47 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 405
ASUS MAXIMUS VI HERO -> i5-4570TE
Last Post: DeathBringer
Today 09:07 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN515-54 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 08:19 AM
» Replies: 93
» Views: 20875
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkPad X201 (6QETxxWW...
Last Post: Popeye2
Today 07:31 AM
» Replies: 63
» Views: 23001
[REQUEST] Medion Akoya P7624 (MD 98920) ...
Last Post: Supremeas
Today 06:05 AM
» Replies: 8
» Views: 3616
[REQUEST] Bios Unlock Asus ROG GL552VW
Last Post: feluchi
Today 03:47 AM
» Replies: 200
» Views: 59313
Activating graphics on the CPU.Motherboa...
Last Post: Ris16
Yesterday 08:04 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire V3-772G BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: Sergey1736456
Yesterday 03:31 PM
» Replies: 655
» Views: 150547
Request; H310b Chinese Mainboard
Last Post: rain_vich
Yesterday 12:56 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Asus GL703GM BIOS Unlock
Last Post: eolus72
Yesterday 12:09 PM
» Replies: 31
» Views: 3436
[REQUEST] Unlock bios Machenike S15
Last Post: Bulnazavr
Yesterday 08:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Solved] Gigabyte 8I865GME-775-RH (rev. ...
Last Post: Dolenc
Yesterday 07:10 AM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 457
[REQUEST] Lenovo Legion 5 (EFCNxxWW) BIO...
Last Post: moto7198712
Yesterday 02:50 AM
» Replies: 36
» Views: 9771
[Request] Dell Latitude D530 Intel T9x00...
Last Post: fuzz200
12-03-2022 07:41 PM
» Replies: 100
» Views: 22581
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y400 & Y500 (6BCNxxWW) ...
Last Post: danilaalfa
12-03-2022 12:18 PM
» Replies: 184
» Views: 50427

[REQUEST] Sony Vaio VPCEH & VPCEJ series (R0xx0Z9) BIOS Unlock
#51
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards
find
quote
#52
It would be very nice, somebody can unlock this bios with advanced options.

Its a Sony Vaio VPCEH3J1E

Original Link

unzipped original bios

Version: R0200Z9
result.zip


Attached Files
.rar   INSYDE-R0200Z9.rar (Size: 2 MB / Downloads: 13)
find
quote
#53
nobody?
find
quote
#54
(07-08-2014, 10:45 AM)menotu Wrote: It would be very nice, somebody can unlock this bios with advanced options.

Its a Sony Vaio VPCEH3J1E

Original Link

unzipped original bios

Version: R0200Z9
result.zip

Hi friend,
use this tool run It as Administrator and uplod here the result file :

http://rghost.net/52417082

let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#55
Did anyone in two years? Huh
find
quote
#56
Hi everybody!, I need the advanced menu of R0200Z9 bios , can you help me?
Thanks.
Regards.

(04-26-2014, 05:24 PM)aek973 Wrote:
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards
find
quote
#57
(10-13-2014, 04:39 AM)shulillo Wrote: Hi everybody!, I need the advanced menu of R0200Z9 bios , can you help me?
Thanks.
Regards.

(04-26-2014, 05:24 PM)aek973 Wrote:
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards

Hi friend,
have You got some error during flash ?
I think It didn't flashed into Eeprom as Write Protected !
can You upload a Screen Shot of flashing process ?
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#58
(10-13-2014, 04:19 AM)shulillo Wrote: Did anyone in two years? Huh

Hi friend,
try this one only Advanced Menu Tab :

http://rghost.net/58499600

Let me know
Regards

Can You upload some Screen Shots Menu Tabs before and after flashing Mod Bios ?

I have found :

Form Sets
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Offset: Name:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0xDED0 Power (0x239)
0xE7C0 Advanced (0x27)
0x81300 Azalia PME Enable (0x67)
0x813A0 Selects the Active LFP Configuration (0x44)
0x81930 448 MB (0x20)
0x81A90 InsydeH2O Setup Utility (0x3)

But I don't know which ones are shown of these !
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#59
Hi friend!, sorry the delay , i have been busy all this time. The link is broken , can you upload again?.

Thanks.
Regards.

(10-13-2014, 06:40 AM)BDMaster Wrote:
(10-13-2014, 04:19 AM)shulillo Wrote: Did anyone in two years? Huh

Hi friend,
try this one only Advanced Menu Tab :

http://rghost.net/58499600

Let me know
Regards

Can You upload some Screen Shots Menu Tabs before and after flashing Mod Bios ?

I have found :

Form Sets
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Offset: Name:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0xDED0 Power (0x239)
0xE7C0 Advanced (0x27)
0x81300 Azalia PME Enable (0x67)
0x813A0 Selects the Active LFP Configuration (0x44)
0x81930 448 MB (0x20)
0x81A90 InsydeH2O Setup Utility (0x3)

But I don't know which ones are shown of these !
Regards
find
quote
#60
Reuploaded :

http://rghost.net/58945373

Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 6 Guest(s)