Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Asus TUF Dash F15 BIOS Unlock ...
Last Post: Kay123
Today 02:31 AM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 2898
server board ID
Last Post: bobot
Yesterday 09:43 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 40
[Request] ASUS ROG GL553VW BIOS Unlock
Last Post: diabolicgod
Yesterday 04:49 PM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 141
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkCentre M73 Tiny (F...
Last Post: afhpwnd
Yesterday 03:18 PM
» Replies: 44
» Views: 20909
Dell XPS 15 9550 bios password help!!!
Last Post: DeathBringer
Yesterday 01:48 PM
» Replies: 5
» Views: 170
[REQUEST] Lenovo G500 (78CNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 12:40 PM
» Replies: 1202
» Views: 169512
Fujitsu Celsius R930 (D3118-A2) unlocked...
Last Post: smooker
Yesterday 12:39 PM
» Replies: 18
» Views: 3764
[REQUEST] Lenovo G500 (78CNxxWW) BIOS Un...
Last Post: Antonek
Yesterday 11:53 AM
» Replies: 302
» Views: 85956
[REQUEST] Lenovo G500(S) (7BCNxxWW) Whit...
Last Post: Antonek
Yesterday 11:21 AM
» Replies: 674
» Views: 151496
VAIO PCV-W2
Last Post: david035
Yesterday 08:46 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 1335
Asus R301LA
Last Post: StefanAm
Yesterday 08:23 AM
» Replies: 9
» Views: 224
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad W701ds BIOS Un...
Last Post: laurenceyu
Yesterday 07:41 AM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 272
TEMP folder doesn't get used...
Last Post: behealed
Yesterday 06:57 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 82
BIOS ROM question
Last Post: sunrunner
Yesterday 06:49 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 95
[REQUEST] HP Erica6 AMI bios 8906 vF.03
Last Post: RussianJesus
Yesterday 04:03 AM
» Replies: 7
» Views: 490
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN517-51 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: rog195
Yesterday 12:44 AM
» Replies: 24
» Views: 2747
[REQUEST] Gigabyte AORUS 15 YC Bios Unlo...
Last Post: genius239
09-20-2021 08:29 PM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 364
[REQUEST] ASUS FX506LU full unlock
Last Post: Sml6397
09-20-2021 06:06 PM
» Replies: 60
» Views: 3219
Gateway M-6337 BIOS Mod & Help Reducing ...
Last Post: Sml6397
09-20-2021 04:39 PM
» Replies: 19
» Views: 172
[REQUEST] Lenovo G580 (5ECNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
09-20-2021 03:59 PM
» Replies: 1977
» Views: 364635

[Request] VAIO VGN-CS16S
#1
Rainbow 
Hello, would you plase help me get all advance settings in BIOS?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Manufacturer: SONY(VAIO) [ VGN-CS16S ]
-Bios Type : INSYDE
-SMBIOS Version: R0290Q2
-SMBIOS Major Version: 2.4
-Bios SLIC : 2.1
-Bios Link : Get Bios Here

Idea And Whats FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.... in my bios settings ? Thanks

[Image: emotion_dead.png]TRY NOT TO BE A WALKING DEAD
www find
quote
#2
(05-30-2014, 01:32 PM)azithro Wrote: Hello, would you plase help me get all advance settings in BIOS?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Manufacturer: SONY(VAIO) [ VGN-CS16S ]
-Bios Type : INSYDE
-SMBIOS Version: R0290Q2
-SMBIOS Major Version: 2.4
-Bios SLIC : 2.1
-Bios Link : Get Bios Here

Idea And Whats FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.... in my bios settings ? Thanks

Ho friend,
These are mod to do into Setuputility Module :

09D2 : 79 3A to 79 00 jns short loc_10000A0E to jns $+2

0AFD : 79 3A to 79 00 jns short loc_10000B39 to jns $+2


Here is your Bios Mod, download, unpack and use InsydeFlash to write your Bios into
Eeprom :

http://rghost.net/56045377

Let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#3
(05-31-2014, 01:09 PM)BDMaster Wrote:
(05-30-2014, 01:32 PM)azithro Wrote: Hello, would you plase help me get all advance settings in BIOS?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Manufacturer: SONY(VAIO) [ VGN-CS16S ]
-Bios Type : INSYDE
-SMBIOS Version: R0290Q2
-SMBIOS Major Version: 2.4
-Bios SLIC : 2.1
-Bios Link : Get Bios Here

Idea And Whats FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.... in my bios settings ? Thanks

Ho friend,
These are mod to do into Setuputility Module :

09D2 : 79 3A to 79 00 jns short loc_10000A0E to jns $+2

0AFD : 79 3A to 79 00 jns short loc_10000B39 to jns $+2


Here is your Bios Mod, download, unpack and use InsydeFlash to write your Bios into
Eeprom :

http://rghost.net/56045377

Let me know
Regards

WOW Dude you are too fast, I'm really ThanksFull.
You are so kind, i'm going to test the mooded bios. <3

(05-31-2014, 01:09 PM)BDMaster Wrote:
(05-30-2014, 01:32 PM)azithro Wrote: Hello, would you plase help me get all advance settings in BIOS?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Manufacturer: SONY(VAIO) [ VGN-CS16S ]
-Bios Type : INSYDE
-SMBIOS Version: R0290Q2
-SMBIOS Major Version: 2.4
-Bios SLIC : 2.1
-Bios Link : Get Bios Here

Idea And Whats FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.... in my bios settings ? Thanks

Ho friend,
These are mod to do into Setuputility Module :

09D2 : 79 3A to 79 00 jns short loc_10000A0E to jns $+2

0AFD : 79 3A to 79 00 jns short loc_10000B39 to jns $+2


Here is your Bios Mod, download, unpack and use InsydeFlash to write your Bios into
Eeprom :

http://rghost.net/56045377

Let me know
Regards

Bro, I did it, But I see no changes. Here is my screen shot. just normal tabs, and no more tabs, no more access, just simple Time n date n boot priority

[Image: Bios_original_medium.jpg]

[Image: emotion_dead.png]TRY NOT TO BE A WALKING DEAD
www find
quote
#4
Hi friend,
are You sure that It has flashed Modded Bios into Eeprom ?
Have You reported some error or advice ?
I will mod Bios to introduce a Visible Sign and I will modify Main in Nain so We will loo if It is been writed or not !
Regards

Ok here is your Bios Modded Signed :

http://rghost.net/56047574

Then I found where are your Serial, UUID, etc. so use this tool run It as Administrator to do a Bios Backup
and upload here the result file :

http://rghost.net/55985320

And this one too :

http://rghost.net/52417082

If You can get Infos from your Laptop Label I can re-insert in your Bios !
Let me know
regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#5
(05-31-2014, 02:40 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Hi friend,
are You sure that It has flashed Modded Bios into Eeprom ?
Have You reported some error or advice ?
I will mod Bios to introduce a Visible Sign and I will modify Main in Nain so We will loo if It is been writed or not !
Regards

I'm really thanks for your time to use to answer me.

I tried before to run mooded bios on my pc, it says successfully done, but when I check bios setting, I see no changes.

is there any information you need? Can I provide you a log of my bios or some what?
Please let me know.

[Image: emotion_dead.png]TRY NOT TO BE A WALKING DEAD
www find
quote
#6
Ok friend,
I will be sure as many times We have to flash Bios by PH161700.EXE from DOS cause It didn't write from Windows !
So let me know if there are Nain at place or Main and BDMaster at place of Rev. 3.5
If there are them It is been wrote and I will redo the MOD !
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#7
(05-31-2014, 03:31 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok friend,
I will be sure as many times We have to flash Bios by PH161700.EXE from DOS cause It didn't write from Windows !
So let me know if there are Nain at place or Main and BDMaster at place of Rev. 3.5
If there are them It is been wrote and I will redo the MOD !
Regards

OK Bro, I;m going to flash it via DOS. i'll write it back soon . <3Blush

[Image: emotion_dead.png]TRY NOT TO BE A WALKING DEAD
www find
quote
#8
(05-31-2014, 03:33 PM)azithro Wrote:
(05-31-2014, 03:31 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok friend,
I will be sure as many times We have to flash Bios by PH161700.EXE from DOS cause It didn't write from Windows !
So let me know if there are Nain at place or Main and BDMaster at place of Rev. 3.5
If there are them It is been wrote and I will redo the MOD !
Regards

OK Bro, I;m going to flash it via DOS. i'll write it back soon . <3Blush

Ok if You know how and have tool do It or download Dos_Mod and form USB Dos Stick run flash.bat :

http://rghost.net/56048094

Let me know
regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#9
(05-31-2014, 03:51 PM)BDMaster Wrote:
(05-31-2014, 03:33 PM)azithro Wrote:
(05-31-2014, 03:31 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok friend,
I will be sure as many times We have to flash Bios by PH161700.EXE from DOS cause It didn't write from Windows !
So let me know if there are Nain at place or Main and BDMaster at place of Rev. 3.5
If there are them It is been wrote and I will redo the MOD !
Regards

OK Bro, I;m going to flash it via DOS. i'll write it back soon . <3Blush

Ok if You know how and have tool do It or download Dos_Mod and form USB Dos Stick run flash.bat :

http://rghost.net/56048094

Let me know
regards

Bro, Please provide me Dos commands, Sorry, can not find it in google

[Image: emotion_dead.png]TRY NOT TO BE A WALKING DEAD
www find
quote
#10
Look post before I uploaded all for You !
Regards

Ok if You know how and have tool do It or download Dos_Mod and form USB Dos Stick run flash.bat :

http://rghost.net/56048094

Let me know
regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)