Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 4.43 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN515-54 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: ovelcbp
Today 03:22 PM
» Replies: 91
» Views: 29371
MSI 970 Modded Bios Request
Last Post: Davrsmania
Today 11:37 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 51
[REQUEST] HP Pavilion dm1 f13 bios mods
Last Post: tomsimi
Today 11:04 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 55
[REQUEST] Lenovo Yoga 2 13 (96CNxxWW) WW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 06:55 AM
» Replies: 177
» Views: 63364
[REQUEST] ASUS TUF Gaming FX505DV BIOS U...
Last Post: Zues1911
Today 05:13 AM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 2573
[SOLVED] Change Serial Number, UUID, Mac...
Last Post: dremspb
Yesterday 04:15 PM
» Replies: 7
» Views: 7624
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkCentre M715q 2nd G...
Last Post: Vega068
Yesterday 01:06 PM
» Replies: 19
» Views: 2282
[REQUEST] Lenovo G500 (78CNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Hiva2023
06-14-2024 01:15 PM
» Replies: 1185
» Views: 291925
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad L340 (BGCNxxWW)...
Last Post: CyberBonk
06-14-2024 12:45 PM
» Replies: 58
» Views: 17765
HP EliteDesk 705 G5 SFF: CPU Upgrade
Last Post: clogscancer
06-14-2024 03:10 AM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 563
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire 5738(G,Z): CPU Upg...
Last Post: lollo90
06-13-2024 05:26 PM
» Replies: 45
» Views: 29582
[REQUEST] Sony VAIO SVE-151 & SVE-171 (R...
Last Post: noodlexd
06-13-2024 08:33 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 186
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkPad T450(s) (JBETx...
Last Post: portapane
06-13-2024 08:28 AM
» Replies: 135
» Views: 74668
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire 4738(G,Z) BIOS Unl...
Last Post: arisprast1
06-13-2024 01:28 AM
» Replies: 62
» Views: 17340
Acer Aspire 7750G: Ivy Bridge support
Last Post: DeathBringer
06-13-2024 12:23 AM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 386
[REQUEST] Sony VAIO SVE-151 & SVE-171 (R...
Last Post: noodlexd
06-12-2024 06:51 PM
» Replies: 42
» Views: 36701
[REQUEST] IGEL M320C Thin Client
Last Post: Trixxtar
06-12-2024 10:33 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 1088
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN517-52 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: MATI1XD
06-11-2024 06:36 AM
» Replies: 17
» Views: 3841
MB (A55M-E33 FM2+)
Last Post: TamoNeki
06-10-2024 03:28 PM
» Replies: 15
» Views: 805
Lenovo Ideapad flex 4 14IAU7 missing UUI...
Last Post: balli4u
06-10-2024 01:10 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 250

[REQUEST] Sony Vaio VPCEH & VPCEJ series (R0xx0Z9) BIOS Unlock
#41
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards
find
quote
#42
It would be very nice, somebody can unlock this bios with advanced options.

Its a Sony Vaio VPCEH3J1E

Original Link

unzipped original bios

Version: R0200Z9
result.zip


Attached Files
.rar   INSYDE-R0200Z9.rar (Size: 2 MB / Downloads: 15)
find
quote
#43
(07-08-2014, 10:45 AM)menotu Wrote: It would be very nice, somebody can unlock this bios with advanced options.

Its a Sony Vaio VPCEH3J1E

Original Link

unzipped original bios

Version: R0200Z9
result.zip

Hi friend,
use this tool run It as Administrator and uplod here the result file :

http://rghost.net/52417082

let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#44
Hi everybody!, I need the advanced menu of R0200Z9 bios , can you help me?
Thanks.
Regards.

(04-26-2014, 05:24 PM)aek973 Wrote:
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards
find
quote
#45
(10-13-2014, 04:39 AM)shulillo Wrote: Hi everybody!, I need the advanced menu of R0200Z9 bios , can you help me?
Thanks.
Regards.

(04-26-2014, 05:24 PM)aek973 Wrote:
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards

Hi friend,
have You got some error during flash ?
I think It didn't flashed into Eeprom as Write Protected !
can You upload a Screen Shot of flashing process ?
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#46
(10-13-2014, 04:19 AM)shulillo Wrote: Did anyone in two years? Huh

Hi friend,
try this one only Advanced Menu Tab :

http://rghost.net/58499600

Let me know
Regards

Can You upload some Screen Shots Menu Tabs before and after flashing Mod Bios ?

I have found :

Form Sets
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Offset: Name:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0xDED0 Power (0x239)
0xE7C0 Advanced (0x27)
0x81300 Azalia PME Enable (0x67)
0x813A0 Selects the Active LFP Configuration (0x44)
0x81930 448 MB (0x20)
0x81A90 InsydeH2O Setup Utility (0x3)

But I don't know which ones are shown of these !
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#47
Hi friend!, sorry the delay , i have been busy all this time. The link is broken , can you upload again?.

Thanks.
Regards.

(10-13-2014, 06:40 AM)BDMaster Wrote:
(10-13-2014, 04:19 AM)shulillo Wrote: Did anyone in two years? Huh

Hi friend,
try this one only Advanced Menu Tab :

http://rghost.net/58499600

Let me know
Regards

Can You upload some Screen Shots Menu Tabs before and after flashing Mod Bios ?

I have found :

Form Sets
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Offset: Name:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0xDED0 Power (0x239)
0xE7C0 Advanced (0x27)
0x81300 Azalia PME Enable (0x67)
0x813A0 Selects the Active LFP Configuration (0x44)
0x81930 448 MB (0x20)
0x81A90 InsydeH2O Setup Utility (0x3)

But I don't know which ones are shown of these !
Regards
find
quote
#48
Reuploaded :

http://rghost.net/58945373

Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#49
No changes in the bios.
only appears virtualization which appeared earlier.
Can you try with new bios?

link:

http://www.sony.es/support/es/content/cn.../VPCEH2M0E

i´ll be wating your news.
Thanks!.
Regards.


(11-07-2014, 04:37 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Reuploaded :

http://rghost.net/58945373

Regards
find
quote
#50
(11-08-2014, 10:55 AM)shulillo Wrote: No changes in the bios.
only appears virtualization which appeared earlier.
Can you try with new bios?

link:

http://www.sony.es/support/es/content/cn.../VPCEH2M0E

i´ll be wating your news.
Thanks!.
Regards.


(11-07-2014, 04:37 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Reuploaded :

http://rghost.net/58945373

Regards

Hi friend,
just done here :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-H...L1R--15722

Same result, I am sorry Sad
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 7 Guest(s)