Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad 3 14ALC6 (GLCNx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 02:24 PM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo Flex 2-14 (A0CNxxWW) Wh...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 02:22 PM
» Replies: 275
» Views: 61439
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire 3 A317-53 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 02:18 PM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Unlocked BIOS for Dell PowerEd...
Last Post: Capt Swirly
Today 01:15 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
locked Bios unable to flash
Last Post: SPARTAN_II
Today 10:20 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN515-54 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:52 AM
» Replies: 107
» Views: 20875
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkPad T450(s) (JBETx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:50 AM
» Replies: 166
» Views: 66871
[REQUEST] Acer TMB311R-31 Travelmate Spi...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:48 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] ASUS FX504GM BIOS Unlock
Last Post: yiorgas
Yesterday 11:20 PM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 2692
[REQUEST] Medion Akoya E1318T BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 10:50 PM
» Replies: 12
» Views: 4002
Making forms visible
Last Post: erfto1
Yesterday 05:00 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad T440p (GLETxxW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 04:44 PM
» Replies: 695
» Views: 154529
dell bios a09 unlockable?
Last Post: 3dguy
Yesterday 12:23 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] F.18 (HP Omen), based on AMI
Last Post: Bizzi
Yesterday 11:53 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] Redmibook 16 intel bios unlock
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 11:16 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Packard Bell EasyNote TE11BZ B...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 12:37 AM
» Replies: 18
» Views: 3662
[REQUEST] Bios Unlock Asus ROG GL552VW
Last Post: feluchi
02-06-2023 01:06 PM
» Replies: 204
» Views: 59313
[Request] Adding 7th Gen CPU support to ...
Last Post: Mamouth_74
02-06-2023 12:18 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 0
Extract hp 32mb bios
Last Post: Maxinator500
02-06-2023 11:06 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
ADVANCED OPTIONS BIOS VRAM
Last Post: Benjiiiita
02-06-2023 10:35 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0

[REQUEST] Acer Predator Orion 3000 PO3-630 BIOS Unlock
#21
Please still reflash the modded by run flash.bat as administrator. I don't tell you use built-in flash tool.

find
quote
#22
(08-21-2022, 05:41 AM)genius239 Wrote: Please still reflash the modded by run flash.bat as administrator. I don't tell you use built-in flash tool.
that probleme i dit everthing you asked and stil 167 error. i dont know what i do wrong. i wil retry it now
find
quote
#23
You don't need to test it again ,it means that you have to purchase a spi programmer to read/write bios. I've told you at #19.

find
quote
#24
(08-21-2022, 06:14 AM)genius239 Wrote: You don't need to test it again ,it means that you have to purchase a spi programmer to read/write bios.  I've told you at #19.

ok i wil buy it then i test it again here was try 2 with pics :]
to use spi programmer you got link for me to do it ? i did coding in mine later years so.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
       
find
quote
#25
1. Spi programmer is an hardware device instead of a software or a utility. Like user @agrasic2 provided a dump that made by programmer ,and he reflash the mod via programmer again.

2. At first ,the first mod should not to met this error message ,because the "Bios lock" is disable by default in this bios. So ,i told it's very weird. Then i let you to change variables by Grub then test flash again. Then the result was proved that fpt can't reflash the modified bios. So ,you need a spi programmer.

find
quote
#26
(08-21-2022, 06:48 AM)genius239 Wrote: 1. Spi programmer is an hardware device instead of a software or a utility. Like user @agrasic2 provided a dump that made by programmer ,and he reflash the mod via programmer again.

2. At first ,the first mod should not to met this error message ,because the "Bios lock" is disable by default in this bios. So ,i told it's very weird. Then i let you to change variables by Grub then test flash again. Then the result was proved that fpt can't reflash the modified bios. So ,you need a spi programmer.

buyed spi programmer. do i need to dismantle gpu cpu and more? what program do i need to use? i can try is saturday. :]
find
quote
#27
@ibestmodez

1. Why do you always mentioned to remove graphic card or cpu?? who told you flash bios need to remove grphic card??

2. I don't know what spi programmer you bought ? if it's ch341a ,you can search many instructions on the internet. Or ask your seller ,this is you have to do yourself. Such this guide.

3. After you understand how to use your programmer ,attach a correct bios dump to modify. (Correct bios dump is means that when you write back it to chip ,the machine is still boot nornally. So ,please make bios dump several times ,not only do one ,make sure it's a correct bios image.)

find
quote
#28
It's possible to enable ram XMP2.0 overclocking but as the maximum bus speed of 3200 due to its mainboard.
(Credits to @genius239)
By using this grub tool. 

1. Format your usb flash drive to FAT32 and paste this EFI folder to your usb flash drive
2. Disable secure boot in bios
3. Insert your usb flash drive with grub installed
4. Press F12 during the boot and select your usb flash drive as bootable device
5. On grub screen type these two commands below

setup_var CpuSetup 0x19D 0x1
setup_var SaSetup 0x169 0x2

6. Then type

reboot

Done, now you have XMP2.0 overclocking enabled on your ram.

Warning: Do with caution because the maximum voltage of ram slots on this mainboard is 1.2V, enable xmp2.0 may cause your ram unstable because of insufficient voltage.
(now, I know why acer doesn't allow xmp2.0 allowed on this series 3000)
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)