Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN515-54 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:52 AM
» Replies: 107
» Views: 20875
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkPad T450(s) (JBETx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:50 AM
» Replies: 166
» Views: 66871
[REQUEST] Acer TMB311R-31 Travelmate Spi...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:48 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] ASUS FX504GM BIOS Unlock
Last Post: yiorgas
Yesterday 11:20 PM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 2692
[REQUEST] Medion Akoya E1318T BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 10:50 PM
» Replies: 12
» Views: 4002
Making forms visible
Last Post: erfto1
Yesterday 05:00 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad T440p (GLETxxW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 04:44 PM
» Replies: 695
» Views: 154529
dell bios a09 unlockable?
Last Post: 3dguy
Yesterday 12:23 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] F.18 (HP Omen), based on AMI
Last Post: Bizzi
Yesterday 11:53 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] Redmibook 16 intel bios unlock
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 11:16 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Packard Bell EasyNote TE11BZ B...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 12:37 AM
» Replies: 18
» Views: 3662
[REQUEST] Bios Unlock Asus ROG GL552VW
Last Post: feluchi
02-06-2023 01:06 PM
» Replies: 204
» Views: 59313
[Request] Adding 7th Gen CPU support to ...
Last Post: Mamouth_74
02-06-2023 12:18 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 0
Extract hp 32mb bios
Last Post: Maxinator500
02-06-2023 11:06 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
ADVANCED OPTIONS BIOS VRAM
Last Post: Benjiiiita
02-06-2023 10:35 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
New Members Say Hi Here
Last Post: soharwardi9
02-06-2023 10:16 AM
» Replies: 150
» Views: 209269
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad U330, U430 & U5...
Last Post: Foxcub
02-06-2023 06:54 AM
» Replies: 478
» Views: 103737
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y50-70 (9ECNxxWW) White...
Last Post: Dudu2002
02-06-2023 05:54 AM
» Replies: 1972
» Views: 394338
i have a strange thing on my ideapad s51...
Last Post: Mesoelgn
02-06-2023 02:35 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y50-70 (9ECNxxWW) BIOS ...
Last Post: ausgelassenkost
02-05-2023 06:32 PM
» Replies: 2351
» Views: 628071

[Unlocked] Unlock Acer bios AA5742G 1.24
#11
Hmmm, maybe i touched more than desired Smile I will review it.

BIOS REPOSITORY.Please consider donating (me or forum) if you like my work.
Please remember to come back and leave feedback. I hate leech and disappear thing.

Nice day.
Camilo.
find
#12
(09-06-2011, 02:59 PM)camiloml Wrote: Hmmm, maybe i touched more than desired Smile I will review it.

I hope for a bios unlocked Big Grin
find
#13
Uploaded new review, LessDEEP Smile

BIOS REPOSITORY.Please consider donating (me or forum) if you like my work.
Please remember to come back and leave feedback. I hate leech and disappear thing.

Nice day.
Camilo.
find
#14
Wow, thank you yery much, Camiloml for that work!!!
But unfortunately I cant find the file :-(

I assume, you mean this one:
maawali_DEEP_100%_AA5742G_1.24_UlkMenus_ByCamiloml.exe

But it only says "Deleted or invalid file", and does not let me download. Am I doing anything wrong?

Cu, Chris
find
#15
Read my signature, there are two shared folders where you can find all my productions. Wink

Look for this one in second HERE of my signature, test zone.

BIOS REPOSITORY.Please consider donating (me or forum) if you like my work.
Please remember to come back and leave feedback. I hate leech and disappear thing.

Nice day.
Camilo.
find
#16
(09-09-2011, 03:12 AM)camiloml Wrote: Read my signature, there are two shared folders where you can find all my productions. Wink

Look for this one in second HERE of my signature, test zone.

hi camiloml, I tried the bios included in you test mediafire's directory. it works but missing the option for management the priority of the vga... There is no way to have this option? thanks Smile
find
#17
Can you save now the settings once changed? or it reverts to default settings everytime?

BIOS REPOSITORY.Please consider donating (me or forum) if you like my work.
Please remember to come back and leave feedback. I hate leech and disappear thing.

Nice day.
Camilo.
find
#18
(09-19-2011, 03:59 AM)camiloml Wrote: Can you save now the settings once changed? or it reverts to default settings everytime?

yes i can!!! Now the changes are saved Smile
find
#19
(09-19-2011, 12:24 PM)ale390x Wrote:
(09-19-2011, 03:59 AM)camiloml Wrote: Can you save now the settings once changed? or it reverts to default settings everytime?

yes i can!!! Now the changes are saved Smile

but i can't choose which vga i want... can you help me?
find
#20
no, i think i cannot do anything about that Sad Just unlocked the option, if not working then maybe is not implemented the switching in the bios and is only in the setup form.

BIOS REPOSITORY.Please consider donating (me or forum) if you like my work.
Please remember to come back and leave feedback. I hate leech and disappear thing.

Nice day.
Camilo.
find


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)