Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 4.43 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Lenovo Ideapad S510p (89CNxxWW...
Last Post: kbs
Today 08:14 AM
» Replies: 179
» Views: 63857
[REQUEST] Lenovo G580 (5ECNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: h4h0r
Today 06:33 AM
» Replies: 1723
» Views: 591691
[REQUEST] Lenovo B590 (H5ETxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 06:30 AM
» Replies: 269
» Views: 70701
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN515-54 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 06:38 PM
» Replies: 94
» Views: 30525
[REQUEST] Casper Nirvana S500 BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: emiryol
Yesterday 10:06 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 133
[REQUEST] Lenovo X220 (8DETxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: johnfzc
Yesterday 07:52 AM
» Replies: 435
» Views: 207193
GIGABYTE GA-G41MT-S2PT & Xeon E5450
Last Post: Cosmin3
06-23-2024 09:23 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 174
[REQUEST] Acer Predator Helios 300 PH315...
Last Post: CaoKimDo
06-23-2024 07:41 PM
» Replies: 27
» Views: 2348
[REQUEST] Acer TravelMate 5760(G,Z) BIOS...
Last Post: yaroslavochkin
06-23-2024 12:46 PM
» Replies: 48
» Views: 18584
[Request] Bios Mod Thinkpad X250 - Disab...
Last Post: flo34
06-23-2024 12:30 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 140
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire E5-574(G) BIOS Unl...
Last Post: jaimitor85
06-23-2024 09:42 AM
» Replies: 53
» Views: 24382
Lenovo G500 & G400 (78CNxxWW) CPU Upgrad...
Last Post: DeathBringer
06-23-2024 07:37 AM
» Replies: 35
» Views: 2590
[REQUEST] Lenovo G400 (78CNxxWW) BIOS Un...
Last Post: semblekenew
06-23-2024 06:06 AM
» Replies: 27
» Views: 3198
[REQUEST] Lenovo G710 BIOS Whitelist Rem...
Last Post: paboxx
06-23-2024 04:35 AM
» Replies: 469
» Views: 146416
Make Bios accept 8GB Ram modules....
Last Post: DeathBringer
06-23-2024 02:11 AM
» Replies: 7
» Views: 457
[Request] bios password unlock Hp eliteb...
Last Post: Greg1
06-22-2024 12:53 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 133
[REQUEST] Dell Precision T5810 BIOS Unlo...
Last Post: odzywka
06-22-2024 02:56 AM
» Replies: 36
» Views: 8149
[Request] Samsung NP-NC110-A0BRU
Last Post: niksa1
06-22-2024 01:55 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 148
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y70-70 (9ECNxxWW) White...
Last Post: Dudu2002
06-21-2024 05:00 PM
» Replies: 83
» Views: 27422
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkCentre M715q 2nd G...
Last Post: Vega068
06-21-2024 10:35 AM
» Replies: 22
» Views: 2604

[REQUEST] Sony Vaio VPCEH & VPCEJ series (R0xx0Z9) BIOS Unlock
#41
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards
find
quote
#42
It would be very nice, somebody can unlock this bios with advanced options.

Its a Sony Vaio VPCEH3J1E

Original Link

unzipped original bios

Version: R0200Z9
result.zip


Attached Files
.rar   INSYDE-R0200Z9.rar (Size: 2 MB / Downloads: 15)
find
quote
#43
(07-08-2014, 10:45 AM)menotu Wrote: It would be very nice, somebody can unlock this bios with advanced options.

Its a Sony Vaio VPCEH3J1E

Original Link

unzipped original bios

Version: R0200Z9
result.zip

Hi friend,
use this tool run It as Administrator and uplod here the result file :

http://rghost.net/52417082

let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#44
Hi everybody!, I need the advanced menu of R0200Z9 bios , can you help me?
Thanks.
Regards.

(04-26-2014, 05:24 PM)aek973 Wrote:
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards
find
quote
#45
(10-13-2014, 04:39 AM)shulillo Wrote: Hi everybody!, I need the advanced menu of R0200Z9 bios , can you help me?
Thanks.
Regards.

(04-26-2014, 05:24 PM)aek973 Wrote:
(04-26-2014, 03:46 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Ok It seems your bios is without protection so We can use original Bios Flasher,
would You post a link to original bios version You have installed R0200Z9.ROM,
Is it the first one on this post ?
I will upload quickly the mod.
Regards

Ok I will try first Mod only Slic 2.1 Permanent + Advaned here :

http://rghost.net/54660439

Download, Unpack and Flash from Windows using InsydeFlash.exe
let me know
Regards
I Flash it but .... Sorry nothing changed Sad
Advanced with virtualization option was active before. I just need to somehow enable Quick Sync. In GT410 1 Gb, it can be 448mb to intel hd graphics? I have no idea ...
Regards

Hi friend,
have You got some error during flash ?
I think It didn't flashed into Eeprom as Write Protected !
can You upload a Screen Shot of flashing process ?
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#46
(10-13-2014, 04:19 AM)shulillo Wrote: Did anyone in two years? Huh

Hi friend,
try this one only Advanced Menu Tab :

http://rghost.net/58499600

Let me know
Regards

Can You upload some Screen Shots Menu Tabs before and after flashing Mod Bios ?

I have found :

Form Sets
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Offset: Name:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0xDED0 Power (0x239)
0xE7C0 Advanced (0x27)
0x81300 Azalia PME Enable (0x67)
0x813A0 Selects the Active LFP Configuration (0x44)
0x81930 448 MB (0x20)
0x81A90 InsydeH2O Setup Utility (0x3)

But I don't know which ones are shown of these !
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#47
Hi friend!, sorry the delay , i have been busy all this time. The link is broken , can you upload again?.

Thanks.
Regards.

(10-13-2014, 06:40 AM)BDMaster Wrote:
(10-13-2014, 04:19 AM)shulillo Wrote: Did anyone in two years? Huh

Hi friend,
try this one only Advanced Menu Tab :

http://rghost.net/58499600

Let me know
Regards

Can You upload some Screen Shots Menu Tabs before and after flashing Mod Bios ?

I have found :

Form Sets
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Offset: Name:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0xDED0 Power (0x239)
0xE7C0 Advanced (0x27)
0x81300 Azalia PME Enable (0x67)
0x813A0 Selects the Active LFP Configuration (0x44)
0x81930 448 MB (0x20)
0x81A90 InsydeH2O Setup Utility (0x3)

But I don't know which ones are shown of these !
Regards
find
quote
#48
Reuploaded :

http://rghost.net/58945373

Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#49
No changes in the bios.
only appears virtualization which appeared earlier.
Can you try with new bios?

link:

http://www.sony.es/support/es/content/cn.../VPCEH2M0E

i´ll be wating your news.
Thanks!.
Regards.


(11-07-2014, 04:37 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Reuploaded :

http://rghost.net/58945373

Regards
find
quote
#50
(11-08-2014, 10:55 AM)shulillo Wrote: No changes in the bios.
only appears virtualization which appeared earlier.
Can you try with new bios?

link:

http://www.sony.es/support/es/content/cn.../VPCEH2M0E

i´ll be wating your news.
Thanks!.
Regards.


(11-07-2014, 04:37 PM)BDMaster Wrote: Reuploaded :

http://rghost.net/58945373

Regards

Hi friend,
just done here :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-H...L1R--15722

Same result, I am sorry Sad
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)