Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Lenovo G570 (40CNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: shinigamice
Today 02:03 PM
» Replies: 188
» Views: 110095
Asus R301LA
Last Post: StefanAm
Today 01:03 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 28
[REQUEST] Lenovo B50-70 (9DCNxxWW) BIOS ...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 12:25 PM
» Replies: 94
» Views: 18117
Asus Strix G512LV Bios Unlock
Last Post: genius239
Today 12:04 PM
» Replies: 18
» Views: 161
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y50-70 (9ECNxxWW) BIOS ...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 10:22 AM
» Replies: 2270
» Views: 495672
[REQUEST] Lenovo G510 (79CNxxWW) BIOS Un...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 10:07 AM
» Replies: 87
» Views: 27389
[REQUEST] Lenovo G400 (78CNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: R1CKSO
Today 06:31 AM
» Replies: 77
» Views: 45751
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad X230(i) (G2ETx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 02:54 AM
» Replies: 1289
» Views: 270509
Unlock Voltages on Mibook Air 13.3 (TM16...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 02:06 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 71
[REQUEST] Lenovo Z50-70 & Z40-70 (9BCNxx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 01:24 AM
» Replies: 755
» Views: 118371
[REQUEST] Lenovo Ideapad S410p (89CNxxWW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 01:23 AM
» Replies: 49
» Views: 12424
Asus X299 Tuff MARK 2 Bios 3501 mod Requ...
Last Post: Mantix
Yesterday 10:35 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 161
Request: UEFI mod Bios for Precision T35...
Last Post: ITronLegends
Yesterday 04:59 PM
» Replies: 48
» Views: 5561
[REQUEST] Eglobal S210H BIOS Unlock
Last Post: erpster9e
Yesterday 02:42 PM
» Replies: 64
» Views: 4623
[Request] Asus G751 G-Sync Unlock
Last Post: Battalon
Yesterday 02:27 PM
» Replies: 15
» Views: 18074
[REQUEST] Asus H87-PLUS
Last Post: Alpha_SKILL_Tapochek
Yesterday 01:08 PM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 2888
[REQUEST] ASUS FX506LU full unlock
Last Post: Sml6397
Yesterday 12:14 PM
» Replies: 54
» Views: 2586
Request for Memory no memory detected er...
Last Post: H@cK_T7910
Yesterday 11:02 AM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 299
Enabling UEFI booting on Dell Inspiron 1...
Last Post: risheek7
Yesterday 10:23 AM
» Replies: 12
» Views: 19033
[REQUEST] Asus ROG Strix GL702ZC BIOS Un...
Last Post: knopix
Yesterday 10:04 AM
» Replies: 114
» Views: 36883

Acer Aspire 9300 - bad flash
#11
(05-19-2010, 10:30 AM)MrTangoWhisky Wrote: Yes, we are, but just a little busy! There is a life outside the web! Wink Big Grin

Oh OK. Forgive me. Only, I was lured here by PM in another forum saying replies were guaranteed within 24 hours.
No problem.
find
quote
#12
(05-21-2010, 06:45 AM)seedy Wrote:
(05-19-2010, 10:30 AM)MrTangoWhisky Wrote: Yes, we are, but just a little busy! There is a life outside the web! Wink Big Grin

Oh OK. Forgive me. Only, I was lured here by PM in another forum saying replies were guaranteed within 24 hours.
No problem.

This is normally true. However , i have just moved house and my internet was only connected today (after 10 days disconnection!!!)
Sorry for the wait.
Admin
find
quote
#13
No problem at all.
find
quote
#14
as I expereince to recover brick bios, the version has need to match bios.
some phlash16 has modified how it has flash way.
so if it is modified phlash16, it can't be recovered.
the best ways is download from support website for dos flash.
but if it can't find, it is try and error.

there are lots different version of phlash16.exe. but it might be worth to try.
and you should make crisdisk disk each phlash16.exe rather than just copy and paste different versions.

http://www.4shared.com/file/144981255/12...LIC21.html
The Phoenix_Crisys_Disk has lots different version with Aspire_5520.
try aspire 9300 bios and make Phoenix_Crisys_Disk.

aspire 9300 has hindge problem with 17' big size lcd, it make break cover lid.

hope it work it out.
find
quote
#15
Hello, I resume this 3d as I'm trying to use a friend's acer 9300 pc and update it, I ask if anyone has managed to flash version 1.20 in order to make him recognize the famous 4gb of ram? I tried to do it too but now the pc has a black screen and I have to start the recovery procedure ... thanks in advance for any information
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)