Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire 3630 BIOS unlock
Last Post: Alex68
Today 06:55 AM
» Replies: 19
» Views: 5203
[REQUEST] Lenovo G500 (78CNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: jinnfriend
Today 05:19 AM
» Replies: 1268
» Views: 245624
Clevo P775TM1-G BIOS
Last Post: UzY3L
Today 05:04 AM
» Replies: 157
» Views: 53643
[REQUEST] Lenovo Yoga 2 13 (96CNxxWW) WW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 02:46 AM
» Replies: 222
» Views: 56197
( UEFI ) Unlock request for Dell L702x B...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 11:35 PM
» Replies: 69
» Views: 76894
[Request] Lenovo P580 Whitelist Removal
Last Post: olipicadura
Yesterday 07:24 PM
» Replies: 173
» Views: 39118
HP MCP61PM-HM (Nettle2) 5.27 With Unlock...
Last Post: JohnRichard
Yesterday 05:26 PM
» Replies: 869
» Views: 697175
[REQUEST] Lenovo B590 (H9ETxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 03:16 PM
» Replies: 802
» Views: 155190
[REQUEST] Toshiba Satellite L50-B BIOS U...
Last Post: ege231213
Yesterday 01:17 PM
» Replies: 7
» Views: 1518
[REQUEST] Whitelist Removal Lenovo L440
Last Post: mourgolukos
Yesterday 01:03 PM
» Replies: 164
» Views: 43522
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad X240 (GIETxxWW...
Last Post: Innokentiy
Yesterday 09:03 AM
» Replies: 410
» Views: 111898
[REQUEST] Lenovo Z50-70 & Z40-70 (9BCNxx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 07:08 AM
» Replies: 842
» Views: 176888
ASRock X299 CREATOR
Last Post: BerndVP
Yesterday 01:45 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
Cannot find BIOS.cap for Lenovo V145-15A...
Last Post: hippy1970
01-26-2023 11:34 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] Correct Bios file name for Len...
Last Post: fatikk
01-26-2023 08:50 AM
» Replies: 12
» Views: 3079
[REQUEST] Lenovo G700 (7ACNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
01-26-2023 05:15 AM
» Replies: 184
» Views: 50472
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN517-41 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
01-26-2023 05:13 AM
» Replies: 9
» Views: 902
[REQUEST] Unlocking the advanced options...
Last Post: Dudu2002
01-26-2023 05:08 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
Help mod vbios for Gigabyte GTX 1660 sup...
Last Post: Maxinator500
01-26-2023 02:15 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[Request] Samsung np350v5c Bios unlock
Last Post: dima.lanb@gmail.com
01-25-2023 09:23 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0

Lenovo Z580 BIOS Mod V3.1 FINAL [02/07] [DOWNLOAD]
#51
Sorry, I don't quite understand, is the card being detected in windows in device manager? You may need to install drivers for your wlan card

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#52
Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#53
(07-11-2015, 03:02 AM)BDMaster Wrote: Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

Yes that did it.Thanks
find
quote
#54
I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?
find
quote
#55
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#56
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
find
quote
#57
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#58
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?
find
quote
#59
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#60
(07-21-2015, 09:44 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

Thanks a lot.
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)