Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
Xeon E3 1280 v5 on MSI H110M Pro-VH
Last Post: Brufff
Today 01:11 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 29
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad X230(i) (G2ETx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 01:01 PM
» Replies: 1291
» Views: 272453
[REQUEST] Lenovo G580 (5ECNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Strikers
Today 10:22 AM
» Replies: 1982
» Views: 367874
Fujitsu Celsius R930 (D3118-A2) unlocked...
Last Post: smooker
Today 09:18 AM
» Replies: 21
» Views: 3913
[REQUEST] ASUS PN50-E1 miniPC bios unloc...
Last Post: nicolbif
Today 05:31 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 48
( REQUEST ) GX531GM BIOS
Last Post: genius239
Today 04:47 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 130
[Request] Acer Aspire A317-51-5771 BIOS...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 01:57 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 174
[REQUEST] Dell Optiplex 3010 BIOS Unlock
Last Post: BumbleBeeChicken
Yesterday 01:05 PM
» Replies: 10
» Views: 193
[REQUEST] Ability to unlock BIOS of Leno...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 10:31 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 139
[REQUEST] Lenovo Flex 2-14 (A0CNxxWW) Wh...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 10:28 AM
» Replies: 266
» Views: 44821
Change BIOS Splash Screen on Aptio 3.x a...
Last Post: 1740
Yesterday 09:29 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 992
[SOLVED] Upgrading BIOS on Acer Travelma...
Last Post: backrubs
Yesterday 05:51 AM
» Replies: 21
» Views: 15394
[REQUEST] Lenovo G50-80 (B0CNxxWW) White...
Last Post: BitZone9
Yesterday 05:01 AM
» Replies: 75
» Views: 16998
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad L340 (BGCNxxWW)...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 03:10 AM
» Replies: 20
» Views: 2952
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad W701ds BIOS Un...
Last Post: Maxinator500
09-25-2021 11:42 PM
» Replies: 10
» Views: 445
[REQUEST] Asus G731GW BIOS Unlock
Last Post: genius239
09-25-2021 11:03 PM
» Replies: 22
» Views: 4023
HP MCP61PM-HM (Nettle2) 5.27 With Unlock...
Last Post: Miciumau
09-25-2021 03:51 PM
» Replies: 848
» Views: 648931
New Members Say Hi Here
Last Post: Sml6397
09-25-2021 01:55 PM
» Replies: 139
» Views: 184256
Acer aspire 7740G Bios Recovery Problems...
Last Post: Sml6397
09-25-2021 01:53 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 123
[REQUEST] HP Erica6 AMI bios 8906 vF.03
Last Post: Sml6397
09-25-2021 01:14 PM
» Replies: 10
» Views: 715

Lenovo Z580 BIOS Mod V3.1 FINAL [02/07] [DOWNLOAD]
#51
Sorry, I don't quite understand, is the card being detected in windows in device manager? You may need to install drivers for your wlan card

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#52
Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#53
(07-11-2015, 03:02 AM)BDMaster Wrote: Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

Yes that did it.Thanks
find
quote
#54
I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?
find
quote
#55
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#56
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
find
quote
#57
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#58
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?
find
quote
#59
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#60
(07-21-2015, 09:44 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

Thanks a lot.
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 11 Guest(s)