Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
Intel Anti-Theft system lock -need to un...
Last Post: DeathBringer
Today 03:16 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 59
how to flash Insider_BIOS with fd flie
Last Post: diamodgift
Yesterday 09:26 PM
» Replies: 5
» Views: 122
ASUS A7N8X-X modded BIOS
Last Post: BIOTROBIOS
Yesterday 04:24 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 43
[REQUEST] Gigabyte B365M-D3H Unlock Powe...
Last Post: dimensiond300
Yesterday 03:27 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 48
[REQUEST] Lenovo B590 (H9ETxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: panafigus
Yesterday 02:58 PM
» Replies: 751
» Views: 103992
Huananzhi X99-8M-F and Intel Xeon QDCS
Last Post: DeathBringer
Yesterday 02:24 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 96
[REQUEST] Lenovo B490 (H1ETxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 01:31 PM
» Replies: 91
» Views: 20823
old hardware and windows 11, the wierd w...
Last Post: BDMaster
Yesterday 10:05 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 115
[REQUEST] Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro (76CNxxWW) W...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 05:55 AM
» Replies: 988
» Views: 249582
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y50-70 (9ECNxxWW) BIOS ...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 05:41 AM
» Replies: 2276
» Views: 509884
[REQUEST] Lenovo G480 (5ECNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 03:52 AM
» Replies: 108
» Views: 27612
HP MCP61PM-HM (Nettle2) 5.27 With Unlock...
Last Post: pitbull71
10-18-2021 05:13 PM
» Replies: 850
» Views: 652824
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad X230(i) (G2ETx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
10-18-2021 12:06 PM
» Replies: 1296
» Views: 277970
[Request] Lenovo G50-45 (A2CNxxWW) White...
Last Post: lbubble
10-18-2021 10:54 AM
» Replies: 24
» Views: 8852
[Request] Bios unlock GU603HM
Last Post: HighlanderC
10-18-2021 10:07 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 85
[Request] Thunderobot Zero
Last Post: Maxinator500
10-18-2021 09:57 AM
» Replies: 42
» Views: 3287
[SOLVED] Lenovo E545 (HRETxxWW) WiFi + B...
Last Post: Dudu2002
10-18-2021 09:06 AM
» Replies: 271
» Views: 52456
[REQUEST] ASUS K43sV bios unlock
Last Post: arifr007
10-18-2021 06:08 AM
» Replies: 16
» Views: 1180
[Request] Lenovo B480 bios wifi and batt...
Last Post: 9hani
10-17-2021 10:50 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 106
[REQUEST] Asus ROG Strix GL702ZC BIOS Un...
Last Post: draklrd
10-17-2021 04:23 PM
» Replies: 115
» Views: 38474

Lenovo Z580 BIOS Mod V3.1 FINAL [02/07] [DOWNLOAD]
#51
Sorry, I don't quite understand, is the card being detected in windows in device manager? You may need to install drivers for your wlan card

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#52
Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#53
(07-11-2015, 03:02 AM)BDMaster Wrote: Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

Yes that did it.Thanks
find
quote
#54
I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?
find
quote
#55
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#56
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
find
quote
#57
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#58
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?
find
quote
#59
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#60
(07-21-2015, 09:44 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

Thanks a lot.
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)