Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Asus TUF Dash F15 BIOS Unlock ...
Last Post: Yurgon
Today 06:46 PM
» Replies: 10
» Views: 2867
[Request] ASUS ROG GL553VW BIOS Unlock
Last Post: diabolicgod
Today 04:49 PM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 135
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkCentre M73 Tiny (F...
Last Post: afhpwnd
Today 03:18 PM
» Replies: 44
» Views: 20898
Dell XPS 15 9550 bios password help!!!
Last Post: DeathBringer
Today 01:48 PM
» Replies: 5
» Views: 164
[REQUEST] Lenovo G500 (78CNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 12:40 PM
» Replies: 1202
» Views: 169469
Fujitsu Celsius R930 (D3118-A2) unlocked...
Last Post: smooker
Today 12:39 PM
» Replies: 18
» Views: 3759
[REQUEST] Lenovo G500 (78CNxxWW) BIOS Un...
Last Post: Antonek
Today 11:53 AM
» Replies: 302
» Views: 85929
[REQUEST] Lenovo G500(S) (7BCNxxWW) Whit...
Last Post: Antonek
Today 11:21 AM
» Replies: 674
» Views: 151455
VAIO PCV-W2
Last Post: david035
Today 08:46 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 1332
Asus R301LA
Last Post: StefanAm
Today 08:23 AM
» Replies: 9
» Views: 222
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad W701ds BIOS Un...
Last Post: laurenceyu
Today 07:41 AM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 269
TEMP folder doesn't get used...
Last Post: behealed
Today 06:57 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 80
BIOS ROM question
Last Post: sunrunner
Today 06:49 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 90
[REQUEST] HP Erica6 AMI bios 8906 vF.03
Last Post: RussianJesus
Today 04:03 AM
» Replies: 7
» Views: 487
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN517-51 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: rog195
Today 12:44 AM
» Replies: 24
» Views: 2740
[REQUEST] Gigabyte AORUS 15 YC Bios Unlo...
Last Post: genius239
Yesterday 08:29 PM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 362
[REQUEST] ASUS FX506LU full unlock
Last Post: Sml6397
Yesterday 06:06 PM
» Replies: 60
» Views: 3215
Gateway M-6337 BIOS Mod & Help Reducing ...
Last Post: Sml6397
Yesterday 04:39 PM
» Replies: 19
» Views: 169
[REQUEST] Lenovo G580 (5ECNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 03:59 PM
» Replies: 1977
» Views: 364558
Lenovo E520 hidden advanced options
Last Post: Noric
Yesterday 02:58 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 101

Lenovo Z580 BIOS Mod V3.1 FINAL [02/07] [DOWNLOAD]
#51
Sorry, I don't quite understand, is the card being detected in windows in device manager? You may need to install drivers for your wlan card

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#52
Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#53
(07-11-2015, 03:02 AM)BDMaster Wrote: Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

Yes that did it.Thanks
find
quote
#54
I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?
find
quote
#55
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#56
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
find
quote
#57
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#58
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?
find
quote
#59
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

If my mod has helped you, please consider donating via PayPal Smile

https://goo.gl/cVGPLR
find
quote
#60
(07-21-2015, 09:44 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

Thanks a lot.
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 5 Guest(s)