Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
Asus P5VD2-VM SE Q6600, microcode update
Last Post: jollystukas
Today 07:04 PM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 0
FPT version for Q85 chipset (Lenovo M83)
Last Post: Mitchell_
Today 05:43 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Dell Alienware 14 (2013) White...
Last Post: states_credits_03
Today 04:39 PM
» Replies: 22
» Views: 6620
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad T540p (GMETxxW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 02:57 PM
» Replies: 101
» Views: 32928
[AMIBCP] Tuning "MSI PRO B550M-P GEN3" b...
Last Post: Rck
Today 12:57 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
Helios 300 ph317-54 unlock request
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 12:47 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 405
ASUS MAXIMUS VI HERO -> i5-4570TE
Last Post: DeathBringer
Today 09:07 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN515-54 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 08:19 AM
» Replies: 93
» Views: 20875
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkPad X201 (6QETxxWW...
Last Post: Popeye2
Today 07:31 AM
» Replies: 63
» Views: 23001
[REQUEST] Medion Akoya P7624 (MD 98920) ...
Last Post: Supremeas
Today 06:05 AM
» Replies: 8
» Views: 3616
[REQUEST] Bios Unlock Asus ROG GL552VW
Last Post: feluchi
Today 03:47 AM
» Replies: 200
» Views: 59313
Activating graphics on the CPU.Motherboa...
Last Post: Ris16
Yesterday 08:04 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire V3-772G BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: Sergey1736456
Yesterday 03:31 PM
» Replies: 655
» Views: 150547
Request; H310b Chinese Mainboard
Last Post: rain_vich
Yesterday 12:56 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Asus GL703GM BIOS Unlock
Last Post: eolus72
Yesterday 12:09 PM
» Replies: 31
» Views: 3436
[REQUEST] Unlock bios Machenike S15
Last Post: Bulnazavr
Yesterday 08:23 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Solved] Gigabyte 8I865GME-775-RH (rev. ...
Last Post: Dolenc
Yesterday 07:10 AM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 457
[REQUEST] Lenovo Legion 5 (EFCNxxWW) BIO...
Last Post: moto7198712
Yesterday 02:50 AM
» Replies: 36
» Views: 9771
[Request] Dell Latitude D530 Intel T9x00...
Last Post: fuzz200
12-03-2022 07:41 PM
» Replies: 100
» Views: 22581
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y400 & Y500 (6BCNxxWW) ...
Last Post: danilaalfa
12-03-2022 12:18 PM
» Replies: 184
» Views: 50427

[Request] HP EliteBook 8540p: WWAN Whitelist change/removel
#31
Ok here You go F.03 RSA + Slic + NWL :

http://rghost.net/7cmnghztr

let me know
Reagrds

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#32
At Power on, the Notebook Lights over the Keyboard go on and Cabs+Num-Lock ist flashing 3 times wait and again, and again ... Huh

I have found a empty BIOS for the Notebook but it has a Whitelist. http://rghost.net/8xZyGZTmN

The BIOS runs but withe error on Boot. Lock at the Picture:
       

And this is my Adapter to fast connect / disconnect the IC. Cool
           

I have put the IC to a smal Layer with Pins and a 8 Pin socket withe cable on the Mainboard of the NB.


regards
find
quote
#33
It's a Superb Work my friend and I can only proud my compliments !
So my Bios not worked ?
The Bios You found seems to get a problem about DMI Data not the RSA !
I will prepare a new Test now only RSA bypass !
Wait a bit please . . .

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#34
Ok mate,
that Firmware Dump is Original without any Mod !!!
It doesn't work as Tatto different !
Here I have checked all and redo only RSA + NWL F.03 :

http://rghost.net/7ZGDTb8X4

Let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#35
Ok. I have Flash it, and it NOT work. Dodgy

Power on, the Notebook Lights over the Keyboard go on, Fan runs with full Power and Cabs+Num-Lock ist flashing 3 times wait and again, and again ... [Image: huh.gif]

Regards
find
quote
#36
I would ask if your laptop is working using original Firmware ?
As it seems like I am using your Frimware F.03 from Brick shot
and It's stamped into something that locks It anyway !
Have You restored Original Firmware to get I working ?

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#37
I have make a new komplete Backup of BIOS, Report, AIDA und running BIOS.

Ergebnisse von Backup-Tools: https://www.sendspace.com/file/8rnk8g
Gesichertes-ROM .................: https://www.sendspace.com/file/fhr8k5
Report -Datei ......................: https://www.sendspace.com/file/js4a8x
Aktuelles BIOS ....................: https://www.sendspace.com/file/1w5sjw

With the running BIOS is one messige on BOOT:      but 1 sec later it boot fine.

best regards
find
quote
#38
Ok mate,
Try these Original Rebuilded v.F.0A and Patched one :

http://rghost.net/6Hj9n7RVc

http://rghost.net/7vXyZmx2x

let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#39
Hi -
I'm hoping I post this request correctly.  I'm new to forum and have little experience for posting.
I don't know how to begin a request thread for Toshiba, so please forgive if post might be in wrong place.


I'm requesting whitelist removal for Toshiba A215-S5837 laptop.  BIOS is Phoenix Ver 2.30.
Intel Centrino card is not recognized at all.  Realtek 8191SE is recognized but will not turn on radio.

Link to toshiba bios is here - Satellite A215-S5837 Support | Toshiba

I'd appreciate if you could mod bios to remove whitelisting of wifi cards.
Thanks in advance.

Ron G
find
quote
#40
Try this tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Regards

P.S. You have had to open a new Threas Request !

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)