Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN515-54 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:52 AM
» Replies: 107
» Views: 20875
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkPad T450(s) (JBETx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:50 AM
» Replies: 166
» Views: 66871
[REQUEST] Acer TMB311R-31 Travelmate Spi...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:48 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] ASUS FX504GM BIOS Unlock
Last Post: yiorgas
Yesterday 11:20 PM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 2692
[REQUEST] Medion Akoya E1318T BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 10:50 PM
» Replies: 12
» Views: 4002
Making forms visible
Last Post: erfto1
Yesterday 05:00 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad T440p (GLETxxW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 04:44 PM
» Replies: 695
» Views: 154529
dell bios a09 unlockable?
Last Post: 3dguy
Yesterday 12:23 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] F.18 (HP Omen), based on AMI
Last Post: Bizzi
Yesterday 11:53 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] Redmibook 16 intel bios unlock
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 11:16 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Packard Bell EasyNote TE11BZ B...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 12:37 AM
» Replies: 18
» Views: 3662
[REQUEST] Bios Unlock Asus ROG GL552VW
Last Post: feluchi
02-06-2023 01:06 PM
» Replies: 204
» Views: 59313
[Request] Adding 7th Gen CPU support to ...
Last Post: Mamouth_74
02-06-2023 12:18 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 0
Extract hp 32mb bios
Last Post: Maxinator500
02-06-2023 11:06 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
ADVANCED OPTIONS BIOS VRAM
Last Post: Benjiiiita
02-06-2023 10:35 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
New Members Say Hi Here
Last Post: soharwardi9
02-06-2023 10:16 AM
» Replies: 150
» Views: 209269
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad U330, U430 & U5...
Last Post: Foxcub
02-06-2023 06:54 AM
» Replies: 478
» Views: 103737
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y50-70 (9ECNxxWW) White...
Last Post: Dudu2002
02-06-2023 05:54 AM
» Replies: 1972
» Views: 394338
i have a strange thing on my ideapad s51...
Last Post: Mesoelgn
02-06-2023 02:35 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y50-70 (9ECNxxWW) BIOS ...
Last Post: ausgelassenkost
02-05-2023 06:32 PM
» Replies: 2351
» Views: 628071

I need update latest agesa rs690
#11
I have a question to update

to flash bios

use?

afudos xx.rom

or some special command /x

thanks
find
quote
#12
https://www.bios-mods.com/bios-update/
find
quote
#13
I have bad news

update the bios (mod).

[Image: process-1.png]

[Image: process-2.png]

the process finished well... but... change the cpu for amd athlon II 605E 2.3ghz 45w and....

[Image: process-3.png]

again change the cpu for amd 3250e 22w for windows boot... and cpu-z open and... check agesa and the same thing appears (version) 3.5.3.1

[Image: after-bios-update.png]

Thanks a lot
find
quote
#14
OK. Try to flash my second mod.
find
quote
#15
Update biosmod2 pass ok

Bios pass ok (no shutdown) but windows 10 no loading (frozen) with amd athlon II 605E 2.3ghz 45w

[Image: E59858-FF-6-E8-A-48-F1-80-F9-4802-D704-EC2-F.jpg]

I change Cpu amd 3250 again and cpuz run and same versiĆ³n agesa 3.5.3.1 (are you shure update code agesa? latest is 3.7.1.0 why cpu z appear 3.5.3.1)

https://www.bios-mods.com/resources/inde...D+Agesa%2F

[Image: after-bios-update.png]

change the cpu again for amd athlon II 605E 2.3ghz 45w and.... to install windows but bluescreen
try install windows 7/8.1/10 and same bluscreen

[Image: 0-F1973-D4-D57-F-4564-B89-F-A0-FAEC7-BC0-F7.jpg]

[Image: 2529500-F-FAAA-4-E96-BCB3-1-FABF3-E6-B2-E1.jpg]

[Image: 32-A9-D2-F2-51-C2-4-CAE-A7-F5-B0-A90034-D755.jpg]

[Image: 613-ECD38-F60-C-4-CF7-BD8-C-305-D4-FAF5280.jpg]

[Image: D359-D294-9-C44-48-AF-8-F3-E-C9-B01-EBC360-D.jpg]

Qrscan

CRITICAL_PROCESS_DIED

SYSTEM_THREAD_EXCEPTION_NOT_HANDLED

IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL

VIDEO_TDR_TIMEOUT_DETECTED

PAGE_FAULT_IN_NONPAGED_AREA

SYSTEM_SERVICE_EXCEPTION

DPC_WATCHDOG_VIOLATION
find
quote
#16
(06-26-2022, 06:15 PM)gampesirit_1 Wrote: are you shure update code agesa? latest is 3.7.1.0 why cpu z appear 3.5.3.1
Current BIOS already has suitable (with Athlon II 605E) AGESA, but it has the blacklist for CPU. I've removed it and now you can boot.
I think that the reason of BSOD is a week power subsystem of your motherboard.
find
quote
#17
now reinstall downgrade to windows 7 x64 (with amd 3250 x2 tdp 22w)
and put mod (fan 12v to 100%) for tdp (amd athlon x4 II 605E 2.3ghz 45w) and.... the same windows 7 loading.... and bluescreen reboot

it is unlikely to be the 18.5v 3.5A (65w) power supply, later I will try a 120w one and the mod to the fan.
find
quote
#18
A power subsystem of the motherboard isn't a power supply unit (PSU), but it's VRM on the motherboard near a socket.
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)