Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[Request] Lenovo T540p (GMETxxWW) BIOS U...
Last Post: Dummi
Today 10:31 PM
» Replies: 57
» Views: 28018
[REQUEST] Lenovo Z50-70 & Z40-70 (9BCNxx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 06:29 PM
» Replies: 862
» Views: 176888
[REQUEST] Lenovo X270 (R0IETxxW) Whiteli...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 11:36 AM
» Replies: 19
» Views: 2602
Where to safely download AMIBCP?
Last Post: daphnehernandez
Yesterday 11:55 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST[ Acer Nitro 5 AN515-46 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: ThuskedHelli
Yesterday 11:36 AM
» Replies: 8
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire V3-772G BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: Vln
Yesterday 08:17 AM
» Replies: 460
» Views: 150547
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad P400, P500, Z40...
Last Post: potforiak
02-26-2024 01:20 AM
» Replies: 761
» Views: 151572
Lenovo T480 Bios Mod
Last Post: Dudu2002
02-25-2024 07:24 AM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 0
[Request] BIOS TDP UNLOCK FOR A ASUS LAP...
Last Post: Eclipse1407
02-24-2024 09:18 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
Core 2 Mobile BSEL mod
Last Post: HorseRider
02-24-2024 11:02 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo G580 (5ECNxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: LenovoInsydeH2O
02-24-2024 08:18 AM
» Replies: 1725
» Views: 520365
Lenovo G50-70 bios recovery
Last Post: 13YTe
02-23-2024 02:42 PM
» Replies: 5
» Views: 7189
uCode update for Fujitsu-Siemens Amilo D...
Last Post: shiz_balls101
02-23-2024 08:12 AM
» Replies: 12
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] helios 500 ph517-61 BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: Irito
02-23-2024 06:08 AM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 0
[Accepting Requests] HP Probook 4530s WL...
Last Post: Maxinator500
02-22-2024 10:47 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
Add NVM Express support to H110M Pro VH ...
Last Post: wavedevice
02-22-2024 07:44 PM
» Replies: 5
» Views: 0
Forgotten tools from HP
Last Post: Maxinator500
02-22-2024 01:21 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 0
[Question] Acer Aspire R7 572G Haswell t...
Last Post: DeathBringer
02-22-2024 08:42 AM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 15IMH0...
Last Post: ideapad3-15IMH05
02-22-2024 02:15 AM
» Replies: 71
» Views: 12320
HP ProOne 400 G4 23.8-inch ADD SUPPORTED...
Last Post: DeathBringer
02-21-2024 12:30 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 0

Lenovo Z580 BIOS Mod V3.1 FINAL [02/07] [DOWNLOAD]
#51
Sorry, I don't quite understand, is the card being detected in windows in device manager? You may need to install drivers for your wlan card
find
quote
#52
Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#53
(07-11-2015, 03:02 AM)BDMaster Wrote: Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

Yes that did it.Thanks
find
quote
#54
I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?
find
quote
#55
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)
find
quote
#56
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
find
quote
#57
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system
find
quote
#58
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?
find
quote
#59
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.
find
quote
#60
(07-21-2015, 09:44 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

Thanks a lot.
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)