Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Acer Nitro 5 AN515-54 BIOS Unl...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:52 AM
» Replies: 107
» Views: 20875
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkPad T450(s) (JBETx...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:50 AM
» Replies: 166
» Views: 66871
[REQUEST] Acer TMB311R-31 Travelmate Spi...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Today 03:48 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] ASUS FX504GM BIOS Unlock
Last Post: yiorgas
Yesterday 11:20 PM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 2692
[REQUEST] Medion Akoya E1318T BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 10:50 PM
» Replies: 12
» Views: 4002
Making forms visible
Last Post: erfto1
Yesterday 05:00 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo Thinkpad T440p (GLETxxW...
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 04:44 PM
» Replies: 695
» Views: 154529
dell bios a09 unlockable?
Last Post: 3dguy
Yesterday 12:23 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] F.18 (HP Omen), based on AMI
Last Post: Bizzi
Yesterday 11:53 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[Request] Redmibook 16 intel bios unlock
Last Post: Dudu2002
Yesterday 11:16 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Packard Bell EasyNote TE11BZ B...
Last Post: Maxinator500
Yesterday 12:37 AM
» Replies: 18
» Views: 3662
[REQUEST] Bios Unlock Asus ROG GL552VW
Last Post: feluchi
02-06-2023 01:06 PM
» Replies: 204
» Views: 59313
[Request] Adding 7th Gen CPU support to ...
Last Post: Mamouth_74
02-06-2023 12:18 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 0
Extract hp 32mb bios
Last Post: Maxinator500
02-06-2023 11:06 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
ADVANCED OPTIONS BIOS VRAM
Last Post: Benjiiiita
02-06-2023 10:35 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
New Members Say Hi Here
Last Post: soharwardi9
02-06-2023 10:16 AM
» Replies: 150
» Views: 209269
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad U330, U430 & U5...
Last Post: Foxcub
02-06-2023 06:54 AM
» Replies: 478
» Views: 103737
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y50-70 (9ECNxxWW) White...
Last Post: Dudu2002
02-06-2023 05:54 AM
» Replies: 1972
» Views: 394338
i have a strange thing on my ideapad s51...
Last Post: Mesoelgn
02-06-2023 02:35 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Lenovo Y50-70 (9ECNxxWW) BIOS ...
Last Post: ausgelassenkost
02-05-2023 06:32 PM
» Replies: 2351
» Views: 628071

Biostar TA790GX A3+ unlock 4 cores
#11
yes that should do the trick Smile

you might have to switch on "hide extensions for known file types" which can be found in folder options under windows xp and vista
find
quote
#12
(07-13-2009, 07:17 AM)Administrator Wrote: yes that should do the trick Smile

you might have to switch on "hide extensions for known file types" which can be found in folder options under windows xp and vista
i just renamed the bios file, but it still no work. after flash BIOS, my PC doesnt boot and the debug led " show the mesg " that mean " memory error ", why ? maybe flash BIOS failed killed the Ram ? Oh, my new OCZ Platinum Sad
quote
#13
hmmmm have you tried pressing Ctrl + Home to force the flash then waiting for around 10 minutes like the instructions say?

Admin

PS:Im going now Sad Sorry il help tomorrow
find
quote
#14
i made it !!! just plug the usb drive into the PC, then press Ctrl+home then power on the PC ... BIOS automatically re flash ! ... hehe
quote
#15
(07-13-2009, 07:23 AM)Administrator Wrote: hmmmm have you tried pressing Ctrl + Home to force the flash then waiting for around 10 minutes like the instructions say?

Admin

PS:Im going now Sad Sorry il help tomorrow
now, i made it and my PC working now. But, i try re flash your modded BIOS but it not work, after flashing, my PC going down > BIOS Relife > 3 times ... maybe some problem with the BIOS ?
quote
#16
Yes , AMI bioses corrupt extremely easily

Glad to hear you got it working again , please could you take me a photo of the CPU Tuning Screen so i can see what options you have by default. Also , screenshots of the individual settings for advanced clock calibration and core levelling :d

Thanks

Admin
find
quote
#17
oh dear, i dont have any camera.
my acc : default is desaibled, and it have all cores, auto, per core.
core leveling is : default is auto, and it have force single core, force dual core.
quote
#18
Thats odd , as looking in the bios it shows default options for force tri core and enable all coers on core levelling.
find
quote
#19
(07-13-2009, 10:09 PM)Administrator Wrote: Thats odd , as looking in the bios it shows default options for force tri core and enable all coers on core levelling.
my board's BIOS doesnt have this option in core leveling. only force single core and dual core !
[Image: anan.jpg]

this is " CPU Turing ", but in default, custom p-states is disabled
HT Link Speed is " Auto" and ACC is " Disabled "
quote
#20
as random as it may sound have you tried adjusting everything? Tongue

like , can you increase the HT Link speed a bit?

Im really confused about this Sad
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)