Forum RSS Feed Follow @ Twitter Follow On Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:


Password:





[-]
Latest Threads
[REQUEST] Lenovo ideapad 320-17IKB (type...
Last Post: Minionguyjpro
Today 09:10 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire 4349, 5349 & 5749(...
Last Post: sebasrock156
Today 08:13 AM
» Replies: 274
» Views: 94986
Intel DG35EC & Xeon L5410
Last Post: yuri622302
Today 01:39 AM
» Replies: 15
» Views: 0
HP ProOne 400 G4 23.8-inch ADD SUPPORTED...
Last Post: bugattiveyron2009
Yesterday 10:48 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Acer Aspire 8930(G) BIOS Unloc...
Last Post: mak11
Yesterday 05:56 PM
» Replies: 58
» Views: 28945
[Request] HP TX2-1000 Series - Unlock hi...
Last Post: e_favero
Yesterday 09:56 AM
» Replies: 8
» Views: 0
Acer ECS G41T-AD Ver. 1.0 Xeon
Last Post: DeathBringer
02-18-2024 02:22 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 0
[Request] EVOO Gaming 15 (EG-LP5-BK) BIO...
Last Post: ashton4life12
02-18-2024 11:15 AM
» Replies: 51
» Views: 7049
Dell Alienware Aurora R4 & Ivy Bridge-E
Last Post: aspirevvv
02-18-2024 12:56 AM
» Replies: 41
» Views: 12382
[REQUEST] Lenovo B590 (H1ETxxWW) Whiteli...
Last Post: sasaittvan
02-17-2024 03:57 PM
» Replies: 921
» Views: 272382
Asus P5G41C-M LX Unlock CPU Voltage Cont...
Last Post: Maxinator500
02-16-2024 10:48 PM
» Replies: 13
» Views: 0
[Request] Unlocking Hidden Section's On ...
Last Post: manfred788
02-15-2024 06:40 PM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 1488
GA-Z68AP-D3 mod to UEFI BIOS
Last Post: jao6622
02-15-2024 02:12 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
Lenovo X250 WAN whitelist remove
Last Post: Dudu2002
02-15-2024 06:39 AM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 146
[REQUEST] Lenovo IdeaPad U310 & U410 (65...
Last Post: Dudu2002
02-14-2024 01:54 PM
» Replies: 1766
» Views: 351120
[REQUEST] Lenovo ThinkPad T560 WWAN Whit...
Last Post: starslab
02-13-2024 10:35 AM
» Replies: 8
» Views: 0
[REQ]Microcode for RF511
Last Post: qwerty01
02-13-2024 02:36 AM
» Replies: 8
» Views: 0
BIOS MOD for ASUS ROG Strix Z690-E to su...
Last Post: easygoer
02-12-2024 08:13 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0
[REQUEST] Bios Unlock Asus ROG GL552VW
Last Post: retryer
02-12-2024 05:06 PM
» Replies: 122
» Views: 59313
What's the easiest way to read/write to ...
Last Post: Hentrox
02-11-2024 08:33 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 0

Lenovo Z580 BIOS Mod V3.1 FINAL [02/07] [DOWNLOAD]
#51
Sorry, I don't quite understand, is the card being detected in windows in device manager? You may need to install drivers for your wlan card
find
quote
#52
Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

[size=undefined]Your Brain [/size]. . . . It's the best tool U can use ! Wink
[size=undefined]Don't FLASH the Bios Mod if You get a Size Alert, You risk a Brick !!! [/size]
Donate to me for my work, click here BDM
find
quote
#53
(07-11-2015, 03:02 AM)BDMaster Wrote: Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

Yes that did it.Thanks
find
quote
#54
I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?
find
quote
#55
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)
find
quote
#56
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
find
quote
#57
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system
find
quote
#58
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?
find
quote
#59
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.
find
quote
#60
(07-21-2015, 09:44 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote:
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

Thanks a lot.
find
quote


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)