Bios Mods -The Best BIOS Update and Modification Source

Full Version: Lenovo Z580 BIOS Mod V3.1 FINAL [02/07] [DOWNLOAD]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Sorry, I don't quite understand, is the card being detected in windows in device manager? You may need to install drivers for your wlan card
Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards
(07-11-2015, 03:02 AM)BDMaster Wrote: [ -> ]Try this Tricks :

https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-R...6#pid85816

Let me know
Regards

Yes that did it.Thanks
I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 08:46 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]I have some questions about "CPU Microcode Updated to Rev 1B" and "Native Speedstep Enabled (For MAC OS X)“
My laptop got i5-3230M does it work too and does Speedstep can work in windows?

CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.
(07-21-2015, 09:44 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 09:41 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 09:18 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 09:03 PM)Pinkman Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-21-2015, 08:48 PM)LosSantosPro Wrote: [ -> ]CPU Microcode Update - Improves Reliability of the System

Native Speedstep - It is enabled in Windows by default, it simply enables it in the Hackintosh Environment (MAC OS X)

Ok,but on picture is 3210M,my CPU is 3230M,it works too?
Yes, it doesn't matter what CPU is in system

By the way,my laptop is bought in China,is that going to be a problem?

No it won't. As long it is a Lenovo Z380/Z480/Z580 it will work.

Thanks a lot.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23